Herald Standard
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Not you?||

GCCTC students named to honor roll

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Sunday, December 25, 2011 2:00 am

The following students of the Greene County Career & Technology Center have been named to the honor roll for the first nine-week grading period of the 2011-12 school year:

Auto collision and repair technology: James “Dustin” Belle, Tyler Rumble, Nathaneal Wolfe, Travis Cain, James Eddy, Cody Ruse and Austin Woods.

Automotive technology: Eli McClure

Building construction occupations: Zachary Porter and Jacob Wright.

Business information technology: Scotty Clemmer and Amber Grow.

Child and Adult Care Services: Amanda Dousa, Cathy Headlee, Rachel Blackwell, Emily Fisher and Brittney Hennen.

Computer Networking Technology: Samantha Smith, Andrea Toothman, Tyler Garetson and Joseph Hall.

Cosmetology: Carrie Hamilton, Heidi Yetter and Chista Ziefel.

Culinary arts: Rae-Lynn Beatty, David Eaton, Alexandra Sovil, Candice Dague and Kevin Shipton.

Drafting design: Jeremy Apel, Mark Farkas, John Jones, Darren Rose, Brittney Menear, Christopher White and Zack Kinsell.

Electrical occupations: Derek Long, Dakota Swearinger, Tyler Beal, Dominic Donato, Jess Harbarger and Ryan Christopher.

Health assistant: Ashley Cordwell, Tonya Conard, Jaysie Walters, Krista Peteritis and Courtney Mannion.

Precision machining: Aaron Phillips, Jeff Huggins, Ryan Jones, Jared McCollough, Dallas Cunningham, Mike Ringer and Austin Wiley.

Welding fabrication: Brennan Clark, Dakota Douglass, Cody Tanner, Tyler Tanner, Damien Hought, Chad Kittle, Zjebeliah Walters, Chad Wyland, Matt Lewis and Thad McGilton.

Welcome to the discussion.

Weather brought to you by:

Online Poll

Featured Stories