Connellsville Area announces 2019 homecoming court

Submitted photo

The members of the Connellsville Area High School 2019 homecoming court are (first row, from left) Talbot Maruca, Kylee Witt, Lillian Wehner, Maggie Means and Faith Firestone; (second row) Bri Meade, Gwen Strickler, Jailey Nicholson, Katie Lessman and Callie Cunningham. Homecoming festivities will be held Oct. 11, when the Falcons play Franklin Regional.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.