Carmichaels NHS inducts new members and officers

Carmichaels Area chapter of the National Honor Society recently held its induction ceremony in the Stan Ferek III Auditorium. Local business leader Emil “Moe” Galis, was guest speaker. New officers are Christina Adams, president; Bradley Walker, vice president; Matthew Kloska, secretary; Kenna Swauger, treasurer; and Cole Newland, historian/public relations. Pictured are (from left): Elizabeth Matyus, Alexis Feather, Blanee-Jo Fabean, Delaney Lohr, Abigail Fordyce, Kaitlyn Pratt, Maria Rankin, Shea Dickey; row two: Emily Mundell, Miriam Schmelzlen, Emily Zacoi, Brandy Donaldson, Christopher Jones, Kaylin Bupka, Kiara Brozik, Sarah Donaldson, Remington Renner, Christina Adams, Amaris Diamond, Victoria Sullivan, Trent’nn Piper; row three: Steven Spehar, Autumn Phillips, Claire Dursa, Kylie Sinn, Taylor Christopher, Parker Pratt, Bradley Walker, Jonathan Lilley, Taggart Shea; row four: Emil “Moe” Galis, guest speaker, Kenna Swauger, Dylan Wilson, Jacob Buttermore, Brady Barnhart, Cole Newland, Kevin Willis, advisor; Matthew Kloska.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.