Email: hswebmaster@heraldstandard.com

Address: 8 East Church St.

Uniontown, PA 15401

Herald-Standard Newsroom

If you have a news story or an idea for a feature, call our news office between 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m. at (724) 425-7221.

Mike Palm, Executive Editor, mpalm@heraldstandard.com

Phil Brown, Managing Editor - Production, pbrown@heraldstandard.com

Jennifer Garofalo, Managing Editor - News, jgarofalo@heraldstandard.com

Carla Destefano, Managing Editor - Community, cdestefano@heraldstandard.com

Rob Burchianti, Sports Editor, rburchianti@heraldstandard.com

After 5 p.m., call us at (724) 425-7200 or e-mail hswebmaster@heraldstandard.com.

The newsroom fax number is (724) 439-7559; the sports HOT LINE is (724) 439-7556.

For more newsroom contacts, click here.

Advertising:

Classified:

To place an ad in our classified section of the newspaper please call 724-439-7510, or e-mail hsclassifieds@heraldstandard.com. Monday through Friday between 8:30 am to 5 pm.

Public Notices:

To place Public Notice, call 724-439-7510, from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. weekdays. Fax information to 724-425-7287.

Obituaries:

To place an obituary, call 724-439-7510 or fax 724-425-7286 or e-mail hsobits@heralstandard.com.

Please Note:

If emailing or faxing your classified ad for recruitment, public notice, auto, real estate, obituary, garage sale, special service, announcement, celebrations, merchandising or miscellaneous, please be sure to include your telephone number, email address, and preferred beginning run date.

Digital Advertising:

For digital advertising, call Ayesha Pathak at 724-439-7597 or email apathak@heraldstandard.com, Monday through Friday between 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.

For problems with our website, e-mail hswebmaster@heraldstandard.com.

Note* For any problems logging onto the Herald-Standard website with your subscription login, please call 855-303-2661.

Display:

To place a display ad in the newspaper call 724-439-7520.

For more advertising contacts, click here.

Circulation

Please call our service desk for redelivery at 855-303-2661. Request deadline is at 9:30 am.

Click here for subscription information.

For more circulation contacts, click here.

Accounting

If you have a question concerning payment due or an advertising invoice you received from The Herald-Standard, please contact your Herald-Standard representative first.

For questions about your newspaper subscription invoice, please contact the Circulation Department at 855-303-2661.

For more accounting contacts, click here.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.