The following students at Bullskin Township Elementary School in the Connellsville Area School District were named to the honor roll for the second nine-week grading period of the 2018-19 school year:

Grade 5

Highest honors: Katelyn Adams, Elijah Benford, Elia Bentley, Avery Christopher, Brody Doppelheuer, Samantha Forsythe, Gia Gillott, Mylee Hay, Emma Hull, Avery Lape, Marissa Miner, Olive Piasecke, Mallory Sherrick, Chloe Tikey

High honors: Wyatt Exton, Zachary Franks, Wyatt Hall, Kira Jansen, Aaron Michaels, Hunter Nicholson, Marley Rhoades, Michael Roscart, Breanna Williamson

Honors: Landon Brown, Brianna Caldwell, Kassidy Callahan, Jenna Eutsey, William Gillott, Kloee Heater, Natalie Jacobs, Braewyn Knopsnider, Morgan Leichliter, Ryan Lowe, Trinity Moore, Garret Prinkey, Mayella Saxon, Kaitlynn Shultz, Karsyn Ulery, Alissa Vail

Grade 4

Highest honors: Larissa Franks, Lucas Harwood, Carter Henry, Savannah Hodge, Aiden Junk, Kameron Kantorik, Autumn Kunkle, Rylee Leasher, Luke Lilley, Aishlin McLaughlin, Katelynn Nicholson, Nathan Sirianni, Cayden Swank, Jordynn Taschek, Sullivan Triggs, William Whittaker, Brianna Yeager

High honors: Walker Beal, Kourtney Callahan, Joshua Fort, Ryan Fort, Brody Henschel, Jayma Hixson, Gradin Hodge, Jace Huffman, Brennen McLaughlin, Macie Miller, Lexi Patik, Dane Pavlovich, Lilliana Tate

Honors: Jonathan Bielstein, Ryan Eutsey, Liliana Gilpin, Caidance Green, Alexa Keslar, Ethan Martin, Ava Martray, Stephen Mitchell, Nathaniel Moore, Wyatt Nicholson, Chloe Tate

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.