Carmichaels announces homecoming court

The Carmichaels Area High School homecoming court for 2019 are as follows: (from left) Emma Kapp, Remington Renner, Blanee-Jo Fabean, Peyton Armstrong, Bria Whipkey, Emy Mejia, Catherine Matyus, Carlee Roberts, and Brookelyn Walker. (Submitted photo)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.