• 0

A greeting of friends for Barbara J. "Bobbee" Stephenson, who died Thursday, February 18, 2021, will be held from 10 to 11 a.m., the time of a memorial service, Saturday, June 19, in Fairall United Methodist Church, 583 White Barn Road, Waynesburg, PA 15370, with Pastor Robert Mooney officiating.

  • 0

Julie Anne Beck, 61, of Carmichaels, passed away Thursday, June 10, 2021, in her home. She had struggled with multiple sclerosis for the past 25 years.

  • 0

Nina K. Mahle, 78, of Waynesburg, passed away Sunday, June 13, 2021, in her residence.

  • 0

Deborah Lee Rohanna, 71, of Washington, formerly of Waynesburg, died Tuesday, June 8, 2021. She was born December 1, 1949, in Ironton, Ohio, a daughter of the late William Kenneth and Maudie Lynn Lafferty Stewart. She will always be celebrated for her strong will, kind nature, and her lifelo…

  • 0

Thomas Joseph "Joe" Andrews, 71, of Waynesburg, passed away Saturday, June 5, 2021, in Waynesburg.

  • 0

Joann J. Grimm, 90, of Carmichaels, passed away at 6:31 p.m. Thursday, June 3, 2021, at the J. W. Ruby Memorial Hospital, Morgantown, W.Va.

  • 0

Janet K. "Jan" Alexander, 84, of Waynesburg, went to be with her Lord and Savior Sunday, June 6, 2021, in the Washington Hospital.

  • 0

Edna R. Ghuste Vukmanic Comba, 92, of Waynesburg, formerly of Carmichaels, died Thursday, June 3, 2021, in Evergreen Assisted Living, Waynesburg.

  • 0

Charles R. Leichliter, 73, of Waynesburg, passed away Sunday, June 6, 2021, at his home.

  • 0

Cherry Lynn Simmons, 64, of Waynesburg, died Friday, May 28, 2021, in Magee-Women's Hospital of UPMC, Pittsburgh.

  • 0

Rose Marie Trbovich, 92, of Clarksville, died Thursday, May 27, 2021, in the Waynesburg Health Care & Rehabilitation Center, Waynesburg.

  • 0

Judith Ann "Judie" Buday, 68, of Carmichaels, died Sunday, May 16, 2021, in Uniontown Hospital.

  • 0

Dorothy Krivan Dawson, 88, of Charles Town, West Virginia, formerly of Clarksville, passed away May 15, 2021, at her home.

  • 0

Harry W. Dugan Jr., 88, of Streetsboro, Ohio, passed away peacefully Saturday, May 15, 2021. He was born June 17, 1932, in Nemacolin, to the late Harry and Roberta Lopes Dugan.