Baylor, Big 12 Conference

Belmont, Ohio Valley Conference

Boise State, Mountain West Conference

BYU, West Coast Conference

DePaul, Big East Conference

Fordham, Atlantic 10 Conference

Iowa, Big Ten Conference

Mercer, Southern Conference

Mississippi State, Southeastern Conference

Notre Dame, Atlantic Coast Conference

Quinnipiac, Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference

South Dakota State, Summit League

Stanford, Pac-12 Conference

UConn, American Athletic Conference

Wright State, Horizon League

Copyright 2019 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.