Vipers win Dunbar tournament

The Vipers of the R.W. Clark League recently won the Dunbar Area Little League 8U Tournament championship. The players display their trophies in the photo above. Members of the team are Jaxson Enslen, Ethan Yanosky, Noah Kelly, Ramaree Morgan, Blake Cummings, Allen Kubina, Chase Grimm, Carson Tate, Leland Peck, Riley Denny, Dominic Petrovich, Elijah Patterson and David Luckey.

Submitted photo

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.