• 0

The Vipers of the R.W. Clark League recently won the Dunbar Area Little League 8U Tournament championship. The players display their trophies in the photo above. Members of the team are Jaxson Enslen, Ethan Yanosky, Noah Kelly, Ramaree Morgan, Blake Cummings, Allen Kubina, Chase Grimm, Carson Tate, Leland Peck, Riley Denny, Dominic Petrovich, Elijah Patterson and David Luckey.